New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meetneatnow

Athletic large cock bikeboy.. searching for large suckable cock

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In the local supermarket sucking on cock .
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Under dinner table in front of family and friends.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchBig cock ,shaved..all over ..bald,black hair brown hair blue.eyes/hazel or brown. athletic build..loves to suck cock and be fucked in the arse..as I want to be. has own car.& Finances
Our first dateSpontaneous cock action..no kissing (not wanted).. hookup only.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":BDSM..etc .I just want plain simple cock & anal action only